TEAM

Sede Principale Via Baiolardo 63 Sora(FR)


Luigi Bruni
Venditore
Tel: 0776851025
Fax: 0776851027
Email: luigi.bruni@jollyauto.it

Simona Magnante
Amministrazione
Tel: 0776/851025
Fax: 0776851027
Email: simona.magnante@jollyauto.it

Lorenzo Volpone
Venditore
Tel: 0776851025
Fax: 0776851027
Email: lorenzo.volpone@jollyauto.it

Matteo Altobelli
Vendite
Tel: 0776851025
Fax: 0776851027
Email: matteo.altobelli@jollyauto.it

Simone Alonzi
Venditore
Tel: 0776851025
Fax: 0776851027
Email: simone.alonzi@jollyauto.it

Lucio Macci
Venditore
Tel: 0776851025
Fax: 0776851027
Email: lucio.macci@jollyauto.it

Divisione Usato - Via Romana Selva snc Sora


Stefano Accettola
Vendite
Tel: 07761790063
Fax: 0776853490
Email: stefano.accettola@jollyauto.it

Davide Gabriele
Vendite
Tel: 07761790063
Fax: 0776853490
Email: davide.gabriele@jollyauto.it

Raffaele Baldassarra
Vendite
Tel: 07761790063
Fax: 0776853490
Email: raffaele.baldassarra@jollyauto.it

Monia Nardone
Amministrazione
Tel: 07761790063
Fax: 0776853490
Email: amministrazioneusato@jollyauto.it

Simone Blandi
Venditore
Tel: 07761790063
Fax: 0776853490
Email: simone.blandi@jollyauto.it

Fabio Cascone
Responsabile usato
Tel: 07761790063
Fax: 0776853490
Email: fabio.cascone@jollyauto.it

divisione usato -Via x Fiuggi snc -FROSINONE


Pietro Ianni
Vendite e noleggio
Tel: 0775/050004
Fax: 0775876420
Email: pietro.ianni@jollyauto.it

Valerio Polverini
Venditore
Email: valerio@vpgd.it

DANIELE CASTELLUCCI
Venditore
Tel: 0775874340
Fax: 0775270491
Cel: 3407188706
Email: daniele.castellucci@jollyautomobili.it

Sede Multibrand - Ceccano GRUPPO GO AUTOMOBILI


Mattia Di Pucchio
Responsabile usato
Tel: 07751886430
Fax: 0775188644
Email: mattia.dipucchio@jollyauto.it

Giorgio Colaiacovo
Amministrazione
Tel: 0776851025
Fax: 0776851025
Email: giorgio.colaiacovo@jollyauto.it

Damiano Ceccarelli
Vendite
Tel: 07751525344
Cel: 3929397965
Email: damiano.ceccarelli@jollyauto.it

Gabriele Velocci
Vendite
Tel: 07751525341
Cel: 3451416526
Email: gabriele.velocci@jollyauto.it

Stefano Iorio
Venditore
Tel: 07751525342
Cel: 3899367606
Email: stefano.iorio@jollyauto.it

Biagio Cedrone
Venditore
Tel: 07751525340
Cel: 3926584362
Email: biagio.cedrone@jollyauto.it

Andrea Pantano
Venditore
Tel: 07751520068
Cel: 3936884894
Email: andrea.pantano@gruppogo.it